Last updateFri, 20 Sep 2019 10pm

Back You are here: Home Sports Community Sports Longhorns

Community Sports


2018 Longhorns flag football teamMembers of the 2018 Longhorns flag football team in no particular order are as follows:

Gunner Raley, Rylan Bell, Colton Ford, Jordan Rutledge, Ayden Hawkins, Kason Smith, Braxten Traylor, Leo Vance, Benny Crawford, Connor Grotzky, Lawson Ford, and Coaches Jeremy Raley,
Michael Smith, and Kyle Clayton.